Bishop's Blog

Monday, August 18, 2014

Mass With Admission to Candidacy Permanent Deacon Class X August 17, 2014

For the Homily click here: HOMILY

Rite of Candidacy for Deacon Class X
Todd Weber, Michael Sigwalt, Marshall Plumley, Anthony Nickrent, Joseph McCleary, Edmund Mallow, Wendell Lowry, Faustino Lopez, Joseph Knapp, Michael Harris Michael Driscoll, Robert DePauw, Ronald Wackerlin, Mark Scamp, Daniel O'Connor, Daniel Moffitt, Thomas Mann, Albert Lundy, Guadalupe Lopez, John Kusek, Mark Jackson, Michael Evers, Hector Diaz, Robb Caputo.